Call Committee

1 Item

Appointment of Our Call Committee

by wsdmama66

At our church council meeting on March 13th, we selected the members r our Call committee to conduct the search for Memorial’s next pastor. They were introduced to the congregation on Palm Sunday, March 25th during worship. The committee members are as follows: Chairperson: Amy Hoffman, Scott Calcamuggio, Rebecca Facey, Lavisa Gehring, Kelly Heil, Dave Smith, Elli Twietmeyer, and […]