At our church council meeting on March 13th, we selected the members r our Call committee to conduct the search for
Memorial’s next pastor. They were introduced to the congregation on Palm Sunday, March 25th during worship.
The committee members are as follows: Chairperson: Amy Hoffman, Scott Calcamuggio, Rebecca Facey, Lavisa Gehring,
Kelly Heil, Dave Smith, Elli Twietmeyer, and Shawn Wilt. Please keep our Call committee in your prayers as they
begin this critical work in lifting up our next pastoral leader. The Call committee will be keeping the congregation
informed and updated as they go through this process. At this time we request that any specific questions or thoughts
that you might have concerning the call process be directed to the committee chair, Amy Hoffman.

In God’s grace and service,

Your Church Council